Return to University Health's Homepage.

Foundation Staff

Contact Us
Call us at 210-358-9860 or email us at lifelines@uhs-sa.com to learn more.

Foundation Staff

Sara M. Alger

President

E-mail: Sara.Alger@uhs-sa.com

 

Anna-Melissa Cavazos

Major Gifts Director

E-mail: Anna-Melissa.Cavazos@uhs-sa.com

 

Renee Polka

Annual Giving Director

E-mail: Renee.Polka@uhs-sa.com

 

Laura Hamilton

Business Operations Manager

E-mail: Laura.Hamilton@uhs-sa.com

 

Deborah Derflinger

Senior Executive Assistant

Email: Deborah.Derflinger@uhs-sa.com

 

Bre Alsobrooks

Director, Donor Communications and Stewardship

Email: Breanne.Alsobrooks@uhs-sa.com

 

Josh Rendon

Major Gifts Director

Email: Joshua.Rendon@uhs-sa.com

 

Theo Meyer

Senior Development Manager

Email: Theodore.Meyer@uhs-sa.com

 

Jenna Gonzalez

Development Coordinator

Email: Jenna.Gonzalez@uhs-sa.com

 

Ashley Martin

Foundation Coordinator

Email: Ashley.Martin@uhs-sa.com

 

Vincent Luna

Prospect Research Manager

Email: Vincent.Luna@uhs-sa.com

 

Ariel Toledo

Development Coordinator

Email: Ariel.Toledo@uhs-sa.com