Medical Miralces 2018

Medical Miracles Gala

Event Details

Save the Date!

Thursday, May 9, 2019
La Cantera Resort & Spa, San Antonio Grand Ballroom

Check back in the coming months for more information!

Register Now

Sponsorship information coming soon.

The compassion and generosity of supporters like you make miracles possible. For more information, please contact Anna-Melissa Cavazos, Development Officer, at 210-358-3211 or

General Donation

This unrestricted fund enables the Foundation to use your gift to respond to ever-changing community requirements and emergencies, including future needs that often can't be anticipated. These donations allow us the greatest flexibility to meet the most pressing demands of University Health System at any time such as funding our trauma mission, purchasing specialized medical equipment, and providing care during a man-made or natural disaster.