University Health System Foundation Team

Lourdes Castro Ramirez
President
E-mail: Lourdes.Castro-Ramírez@uhs-sa.com

Anna-Melissa Cavazos
Development Officer
E-mail: Anna-Melissa.Cavazos@uhs-sa.com

Renee Polka
Development Officer
E-mail: Renee.Polka@uhs-sa.com

Laura Hamilton
Operations Manager
E-mail: Laura.Hamilton@uhs-sa.com

Lindsey Nunez
Coordinator

E-mail: Lindsey.Nunez@uhs-sa.com

Vivian Lewicki
Coordinator

E-mail: Vivian.Lewicki@uhs-sa.com

Larissa Garza
Coordinator

E-mail: Larissa.Garza2@uhs-sa.com