Vendor Contacts

Procurement Services

355-2 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, TX 78201
Telephone: 210-358-9125
Fax: 210-358-9106
Office Hours: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Invoicing Address

University Health System
Attn: Accounts Payable MS#85
355-2 Spencer Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78201

Procurement Staff

Antonio Carrillo
Executive Director
210-358-9120
Antonio.Carrillo@uhs-sa.com

Shirley Prado
Executive Assistant
210-358-9139
Shirley.Prado@uhs-sa.com

Shiela Perla
Non-Clinical Sr. Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-8104
Shiela.Perla@uhs-sa.com

Ernest Cavazos
Clinical Sr. Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9253
Ernest.Cavazos@uhs-sa.com

Edward Cruz, Jr.
Supplier Diversity Director
210-358-9112
Edward.CruzJr@uhs-sa.com

Pauline Oyer
Director, Strategic Sourcing & Operations
210-358-9138
Pauline.Oyer@uhs-sa.com

Jim Hamman
Supply Chain Info Systems Manager
210-358-9129
James.Hamman@uhs-sa.com

Bobby Ward
Director Materials Management & Inv.
210-743-3777
Bobby.Ward@uhs-sa.com

Johnny Bartelle
Director Materials Management Operations
210-743-3627
Johnny.Bartelle@uhs-sa.com

Amanda Sauceda
Non-Clinical Sourcing & Contract Manager
210-358-9163
Amanda.Sauceda@uhs-sa.com

Francisco Garcia
Non-Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9169
Francisco.Garcia2@uhs-sa.com

Latrisha Brown
Non-Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9110
Latrisha.Brown@uhs-sa.com

Ralph Henderson
Non-Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9107
Ralph.Henderson@uhs-sa.com

Sherryl Shanklin
Non-Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9193
Sherryl.Shanklin@uhs-sa.com

Amy Pysarenko
Non-Clinical Sr. Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9115
Amy.Pysarenko@uhs-sa.com

Michael Llanas
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Manager
210-358-9101
Michael.Llanas@uhs-sa.com

Alex Cisneros
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9205
Alex.Cisneros@uhs-sa.com

Jacquelyn Martin
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9113
Jacquelyn.Martin@uhs-sa.com

James Traynor
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9128
James.Traynor@uhs-sa.com

Jesse Sanchez
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9105
Jesse.Sanchez@uhs-sa.com

Sylvia Liedecke
Clinical Sourcing & Contract Specialist
210-358-9103
Sylvia.Liedecke@uhs-sa.com