Contact Volunteer Services

For more information on Volunteer Services contact:

Hortencia Castano-Urbanowiez
Director, Volunteer Services
E-mail: Hortencia.Castano-Urbanowiez@uhs-sa.com
Phone: 210-743-5733
Fax: 210-702-6231

Alison Augustine
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Alison.Augustine@uhs-sa.com
Phone: 210-358-3890
Fax: 210-358-3208 

Ericka Garica
Volunteer Coordinator
E-mail: Ericka.Garcia@uhs-sa.com
Phone: 210-743-5726
Fax: 210-702-6231

Christina Gazda
Volunteer Coordinator
E-mail: Christina.Gazda@uhs-sa.com
Phone: 210-743-5730
Fax: 210-702-6231

Gabriela Ramos
Administrative Associate

E-mail: Gabriela.Ramos@uhs-sa.com
Phone: 210-743-5730
Fax: 210-702-6231 

Hedra Ray
Administrative Associate

E-mail: Hedra.Ray@uhs-sa.com
Phone: 210-743-5730
Fax: 210-702-6231

Address:
University Health System
c/o Volunteer Services
Mail Stop 63-1
4502 Medical Drive
San Antonio, TX 78229