University Health System Foundation Team

Lourdes Castro Ramirez
President
E-mail: Lourdes.Castro-Ramírez@uhs-sa.com

Denise Pruett
Executive Director
E-mail: Denise.Pruett@uhs-sa.com

Anna-Melissa Cavazos
Sr. Project Coordinator, Major Gifts
E-mail: Anna-Melissa.Cavazos@uhs-sa.com

Aleida Fuentes Boles
Coordinator, Foundation Operations & Administration
E-mail: Aleida.Fuentes-Boles@uhs-sa.com

Lindsey Nunez
Coordinator

E-mail: Lindsey.Nunez@uhs-sa.com

Sarah Alamaguer
Coordinator, Special Events

E-mail: Sarah.Alamguer@uhs-sa.com

Vivian Lewicki
Coordinator

E-mail: Vivian.Lewicki@uhs-sa.com