Procurement Services Staff

Felix Alvarez
Executive Director

210-358-9120
Feliz.Alvarez@uhs-sa.com

Marcella Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
210-358-9125
Marcella.Gonzales@uhs-sa.com

Karen Krueger
Manager, Procurement Services
210-358-9108
Karen.Krueger@uhs-sa.com

Daryl Green
Capital Procurement Specialist
210-358-9129
Daryl.Green@uhs-sa.com

Dorothy Taylor
Procurement Business Analyst
210-358-9128
Dorothy.Taylor@uhs-sa.com

Tracy Haven-Wallace
Contract Specialist
210-358-9168
Tracy.Haven-Wallace@uhs-sa.com

Marisa Wilson
Contract Specialist
210-358-9113
Marisa.Wilson@uhs-sa.com

Michael Llanas
Contract Specialist
210-358-9101
Michael.Llanas@uhs-sa.com

Carol Garza
Contract Specialist
210-358-9104
Carol.Garza@uhs-sa.com

Tracy Burns
Contract Specialist
210-358-9110
Tracy.Burns@uhs-sa.com

Ralph Henderson
Purchasing Agent
210-358-9107
Ralph.Henderson@uhs-sa.com

Jesse Sanchez
Purchasing Agent
210-358-9105
Jesse.Sanchez@uhs-sa.com

Francisco Garza
Purchasing Agent
210-358-9169
Francisco.Garcia2@uhs-sa.com

Sherryl Shanklin
Purchasing Agent
210-358-9193
Sherryl.Shanklin@uhs-sa.com

Sylvia Liedecke
Purchasing Agent
210-358-9169
Sylvia.Liedecke@uhs-sa.com

Janie Lozano
Purchasing Agent
210-358-9109
Janie.Lozano@uhs-sa.com